Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Itsy Bitsy Spider: Learning With Fingerplay Songs Various Artists

Itsy Bitsy Spider: Learning With Fingerplay Songs (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: ibs38499
UPC: 096741159329
Manufacturer: Fisher Price

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Fisher-Price's "Itsy Bitsy Spider" is a 19 track CD that gets those little fingers and toes moving and makes learning fun with these favorite fingerplay songs.

Track Listing

  1. Bringing Home a Bumblebee
  2. Paw Paw Patch
  3. A Tisket, a Tasket
  4. This Little Piggy
  5. Five Little Monkeys
  6. On Finger, One Thumb
  7. Skinnamarink
  8. Pat-a-Cake
  9. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  10. Five Green and Speckled Frogs
  11. Oh Where, Oh Where, Has My Little Dog Gone?
  12. Ten in a Bed
  13. Hot Cross Buns
  14. Jack and Jill
  15. This Old Man
  16. Hickory Dickory Dock
  17. Little Jack Horner/Little Miss Muffet
  18. Polly Put the Kettle On
  19. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star  


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.