Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Counting Songs Little People

Counting Songs (CD)

Artist: Little People
Item Id: cs46694
UPC: 096741232626
Manufacturer: Fisher Price

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Fisher-Price's Counting Songs Sing-Along CD, is a 16 Track CD that willmake learning fun with energetic new versions of favorite counting songs performed by the Little People characters.

Track Listing

  1. One Elephant
  2. Number Two
  3. Three Little Kittens
  4. The Number Four
  5. Five Little Monkeys
  6. Six Little Ducks
  7. Seven Happy Days of the Week
  8. Figure Eight
  9. Dr.Knickerbocker Number Nine
  10. Ten in a Bed
  11. Alice the Camel
  12. This Old Man
  13. Lady Bug Picnic #12
  14. Ants Go Marching
  15. Brush Your Teeth
  16. Rock Around the Clock


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.