Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
When Jesus Was Young  - Plus 10 More Stories From The Old Testament Under God's Rainbow

When Jesus Was Young - Plus 10 More Stories From The Old Testament (DVD)

Artist: Under God's Rainbow
Item Id: ugr400005
UPC: 723721112066
Manufacturer: Allegro

Out Of Stock


The Stories of the Bible Come to life on DVD!!

Children's bible stories from "Under The God's Rainbow" collection is a brand new 6 DVD series of 52 stories from the old and the new testament. Each DVD features bible story favorites especially adapted for children.This Heartwarming series, based on the highly successful Lion Story bible collection, brings the world of god to children everywhere.

This DVD contains:

Track Listing

  1. A Baby Called John
  2. The First Christmas
  3. When Jesus Was Young
  4. Jesus' Special Friends
  5. Jesus the Teacher
  6. Jesus Gives the People Food
  7. Secrets Jesus Told
  8. The Story of the Good Samaritan
  9. The Story of the Sower
  10. The Story of the Two Brothers
  11. The Story of the Great Feast


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.