Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
More Baby's First Fairy Tales Various Artists

More Baby's First Fairy Tales (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: bfm44612
UPC: 777966446127
Manufacturer: St. Clair Entertainment

Temporarily Out Of Stock


More Baby's First Fairy Tales is an eleven cd track with popular children's fairy tails.

Track Listing

  1. Little Red Riding Hood
  2. Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs
  3. Cinderella
  4. Goldilock & The Three Bears
  5. Jack & The Beanstalk
  6. Real Princess
  7. Little Red Hen
  8. Thumbelina
  9. Three Billy Goat's Gruff
  10. Dick Whittington and His Cat
  11. Tomb Thumb


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.