Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
The Prince Of Egypt: Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Various Artists

The Prince Of Egypt: Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: drmd50041
UPC: 600445004122
Manufacturer: DreamWorks Records

Out Of Stock


The Prince of Egypt CD contains music from the original motion picture "The Prince Of Egypt". The disc features songs written by Academy Award winners Stephen Schwartz and Hans Zimmer. It also showcases the always impressive vocal talents of Ofra Haza on several tracks and lots more!

Track Listing

  1. The Prince Of Egypt (When You Believe) - Mariah Carey/Whitney Houston
  2. Deliver Us - Ofra Haza/Eden Riegel
  3. The Reprimand - Stephen Schwartz
  4. Following Tzipporah - Stephen Schwartz
  5. All I Ever Wanted (With Queen's Reprise) - Amick Byram/Linda Dee Shayne
  6. Goodbye Brother - Ofra Haza
  7. Through Heaven's Eyes - Brian Stokes Mitchell
  8. The Burning Bush - Stephen Schwartz
  9. Playing With The Big Boys - Steve Martin/Martin Short
  10. Cry - Ofra Haza
  11. Rally - Stephen Schwartz
  12. The Plagues - Ralph Fiennes/Amick Byram
  13. Death Of The First Born - Stephen Schwartz
  14. When You Believe - Michelle Pfeiffer/Sally Dworsky
  15. Red Sea - Stephen Schwartz
  16. River Lullaby - Amy Grant
  17. Humanity - Jessica Andrews/Clint Black/Boyz II Men/Shirley Caesar/Jesse Campbell/Carman...
  18. I Will Get There (A Cappella) - Boyz II Men


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.