Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Use coupon FREESHIP at checkout! (USA Only)
Live Help (Offline). Email us.
Buddy Songs - Feel Good Music To Share With Friends Kids Club Singers

Buddy Songs - Feel Good Music To Share With Friends (CD)

Artist: Kids Club Singers
Item Id: tod40512cd
UPC: 777966405124
Manufacturer: St. Clair

Temporarily Out Of Stock

Track Listing

  1. Build 'Em Up, Build 'Em Up
  2. Pat-A-Cake, Pat-A-Cake
  3. Girls & Boys Come Out To Play
  4. Pop! Goes The Weasel
  5. Clap if You Feel You Want To
  6. Oh Dear, What Can The Matter Be?
  7. Fuzzy Wuzzy
  8. Here We Go 'Round The Mulberry Bush
  9. Yankee Doodle
  10. Here We Go Looby Loo
  11. If You're Happy And You Know It
  12. Workin' On The Railroad


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.