Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Marvelous Day! (mr. Steve From Pbs Kids) Stevesongs

Marvelous Day! (mr. Steve From Pbs Kids) (CD)

Artist: Stevesongs
Item Id: rdr8142
UPC: 16618142261
Manufacturer: Rounder Kids

Out Of Stock


With catchy tunes that will make children want to dance and sing along, SteveSongs Marvelous Day CD is sure to please toddlers and slightly older kids as well.

Track Listing

  1. Marvelous Day
  2. Elephant Hide And Seek
  3. If You Want To Fly
  4. Fast Monkey
  5. Opposite Day
  6. Spyrtle The Turtle
  7. Bothering A Sleeping Lion, And Why Not To Do It
  8. Veggie Song, The (Go, Go, Go)
  9. We're On Our Way
  10. Ducks Hatching
  11. The Audition
  12. The Joke
  13. She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain When She Comes
  14. Hero
  15. Water Cycle
  16. Jack's Lullaby


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.