Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Barbie Hit Mix Barbie

Barbie Hit Mix (CD)

Artist: Barbie
Item Id: r278074
UPC: 081227807429
Manufacturer: Rhino

Out Of Stock


Barbie Hit Mix is a 16 Track CD that will take you away on a musical adventure.

Track Listing

  1. Hey Ya
  2. Come Clean
  3. One Step Closer
  4. With You
  5. Up!
  6. Ultimate
  7. What I Like About You
  8. The Voice Within
  9. (There's Gotta Be) More To Life
  10. This One's For The Girls
  11. So Yesterday
  12. Breathe
  13. Fallen
  14. Stuck
  15. Tomorrow
  16. ...Baby One More Time


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.