Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Storytime Fred Penner

Storytime (CD)

Artist: Fred Penner
Item Id: 44005
UPC: 801464400524
Manufacturer: Casablanca Kids

Out Of Stock


Storytime showcases Fred Penner's musical talents as a storyteller. Fred has years of storytelling experience from his illustrative songs and from his long-running, popular TV show. When Fred weaves a musical tale, kids are hooked until the very end.

Track Listing

  1. The Cat Came Back
  2. Trans Canadian Super Continental Express
  3. John Russell Watkins
  4. Sandwiches
  5. The Old Chisholm Trail
  6. My Grandfather's Clock
  7. The Fox
  8. Jack Was Every Inch A Sailer; The Sailor's Hornpipe
  9. The Story of Blunder
  10. The Cat Came Back (Again)
  11. Stories Live


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.