Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Arthur And Friends Really Rockin Music Mix Arthur & Friends

Arthur And Friends Really Rockin Music Mix (CD)

Artist: Arthur & Friends
Item Id: rdr8106
UPC: 11661810624
Manufacturer: Rounder Kids

Out Of Stock

Track Listing

  1. Believe In Yourself
  2. I Don't Want To Wake Up
  3. Pop Quiz From Ratburn
  4. Has Anybody Seen My Invisible Friend?
  5. Two Sides Of The Story
  6. I Can't Snap My Fingers
  7. Fly, butterfly, Fly
  8. D.W.'s Brass In Pocket
  9. Elwood City: A Report
  10. Muffy's Soccer Song
  11. My Brain
  12. Only The Frensky
  13. Mrs. Wha-cha-ma-call-it
  14. Fern's Detective Tango
  15. My Echo Doesn't Sound Like Me
  16. Goldilocks And The Bears Trio As Told By Sue Ellen


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.