Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Use coupon FREESHIP at checkout! (USA Only)
Live Help (Offline). Email us.
Celery Stalks At Midnight - The Continuing Musical Adventure Al Simmons

Celery Stalks At Midnight - The Continuing Musical Adventure (CD)

Artist: Al Simmons
Item Id: 42006
UPC: 801464200629
Manufacturer: Casablanca Kids

$7.99 Final Clearance!

Track Listing

  1. Discover Me 3.35
  2. Vegetation Migration (Celery Stalks Intro)/Celery Stalks at Midnight 3.24
  3. I.M.4.U. 2.17
  4. La Vie en Rose 3.2
  5. My Hat's on the Side 2.03
  6. Where Did You Get That Hat? 2.28
  7. Sam's Mens Wear/Sam You Made the Pants Too Long 5.36
  8. Open the Door, Richard 3.06
  9. Don't Make Me Sing Along 3.35
  10. Baby (Why Are You Crying So?) 3.1
  11. Clothes Encounters 3.14
  12. Mosquito (Diptera-Culicidae) 7.44
  13. Cry of the Wild Goose 2.44


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.