Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Shake A Leg Norman Foote

Shake A Leg (CD)

Artist: Norman Foote
Item Id: 42007
UPC: 801464200728
Manufacturer: Casablanca Kids

Out Of Stock


This classic Norman Foote album is a dance craze for kids! Foote is an award winning singer/songwriter who has received critical acclaim for his recordings, outrageous props, and offbeat sense of humor.


Juno Award nominee for Best Children's Album. Parent's Choice Award winner.

Track Listing

  1. Shake A Leg
  2. Oodles Of Doodles
  3. Wonderful Pals
  4. Smelly Feet
  5. Yard Sale
  6. The Bear & The Mountain
  7. Eye Spy
  8. Bird Tales
  9. Brand New Shoes
  10. Able The Table
  11. My Neighbour's Dog
  12. Take Us On The Rides


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.