Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Kids Halloween Celebration Music Songs Sounds And Stories Drew's Famous

Kids Halloween Celebration Music Songs Sounds And Stories (CD)

Artist: Drew's Famous
Item Id: tutm25932
UPC: 790617259327
Manufacturer: Turn Up the Music

Temporarily Out Of Stock


This amazing CD has all you need for a fun-filled Halloween celebration. 13 songs plus 5 spooky celebration sound tracks and 3 spooky celebration stories.

Track Listing

  1. Time Warp
  2. Great Balls of Fire
  3. Smoke on the Water
  4. Hot Hot Hot
  5. My Sharona
  6. Bad to the Bone
  7. Brick House - (Zombie Remix)
  8. Boogie Oogie Oogie
  9. Bad Moon Rising
  10. Soul Man
  11. Jump in the Line (Shae Shake Senora)
  12. The Witch Doctor
  13. Shimmy, Ko-Ko-Bop Shimmy
  14. Haunted House (Spooky Celebration Sound)
  15. Ghosts & Goblins (Spooky Celebration Sound)
  16. I Scream (Spooky Celebration Sound)
  17. Heartbeat (Spooky Celebration Sound)
  18. Witch's Brew (Spooky Celebration Sound)
  19. The Graveyard Dare (Spooky Celebration Story)
  20. The Slithery Dee (Spooky Celebration Story)
  21. Pirate Captain John (Spooky Celebration Story)


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.