Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Halloween Sing-along Fisher Price

Halloween Sing-along (CD)

Artist: Fisher Price
Item Id: hsa31461
UPC: 096741088728
Manufacturer: Fisher Price

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Fisher-Price's "Halloween Sing-Along" is a 17 track CD. Join Little People characters for a Halloween party and have fun on a monstrous scale.

Track Listing

  1. Monster Mash
  2. The Purple People Eater
  3. Dem Bones
  4. The Ghosts Go Floating
  5. The Other Day I Met A Ghoul
  6. There's A Hole In The Cauldron
  7. Five Green Goblins
  8. Mary Had A Little Spider
  9. The Monsters In Your Neighborhood
  10. Down By The Bay
  11. Five Black And Hairy Bats
  12. People Are Strang
  13. Boris The Spider
  14. R-I-N-G-O
  15. Lollipop
  16. Ghostbusters
  17. Monster's Holiday


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.