Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
16 Halloween Party Music Songs For Kids Drew's Famous

16 Halloween Party Music Songs For Kids (CD)

Artist: Drew's Famous
Item Id: df10232
UPC: 790617102326
Manufacturer: Turn Up the Music

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Drew's Famous Halloween Party Music features 16 re-recorded versions of pop songs with varying alignments to its spooky motif. Great for all ages.

Track Listing

  1. Monster Mash
  2. Time Warp, The
  3. Ghostbusters
  4. Macho Man
  5. Bad Moon Rising
  6. Purple People Eater
  7. Rock Lobster
  8. Hot Hot Hot
  9. Soul Man
  10. Let's Go Dancin'
  11. Disco Inferno
  12. Twilight Zone
  13. Don't Leave Me This Way
  14. Super Freak
  15. Stayin' Alive
  16. Spooky


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.