Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Walt Disney Pooh Halloween Goofy And Spooky Songs & Sounds Walt Disney

Walt Disney Pooh Halloween Goofy And Spooky Songs & Sounds (CD)

Artist: Walt Disney
Item Id: 606257
UPC: 050086062577, 076340330x
Manufacturer: Walt Disney Records

Temporarily Out Of Stock


This fun, rather than scary CD would be perfect for any school or young kids halloween party. Like Winnie the Pooh cartoons - then this CD is a MUST HAVE for you!

Track Listing

  1. Heffalumps and Woozles
  2. Which Witch Is Which? - (featuring Mickey/Goofy)
  3. They Don't Scare Me - (featuring Mickey)
  4. Werewolf Song, The
  5. Shake Your Bones
  6. I Wanna Scare Myself - (featuring Tigger), Based on "Winnie The Pooh" works
  7. Night Creatures
  8. Haunted House
  9. The Dungeon
  10. The Witches
  11. Encounter in the Fog
  12. Mad Scientist's Laboratory


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.