Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Nick Jr. Wonder Pets! Wonder Pets

Nick Jr. Wonder Pets! (CD)

Artist: Wonder Pets
Item Id: wp88697040942
UPC: 886970409421
Manufacturer: Nick Records

Out Of Stock


Nick Jr. Wonder Pets CD has all of your child's favorite Wonder Pets songs! Enjoy 16 tracks that will inspire teamwork, compassion and sing-along fun.

Track Listing

  1. The Wonder Pets!
  2. Poor Baby Squirrel
  3. The Caterpillar's Song
  4. Oh, Sheep-eee-hooo!
  5. Tickle The Whale
  6. To Be Free!
  7. Hold On, Pigeon!
  8. Fruit Salad
  9. City Garden Rap
  10. Hug A Hedgy
  11. The Oasis
  12. Hola, Hermit Crab!
  13. Wee-Wee, Pee-Pee, Tinkle!
  14. Brown Cow Down
  15. Wonder Pets, We Love You!
  16. The Wonder Pets! Theme (Instrumental)


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.