Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Nursery Rhymes Sing Along Vol. 2 Twin Sisters

Nursery Rhymes Sing Along Vol. 2 (CD)

Artist: Twin Sisters
Item Id: twin3513cd
UPC: 71845135132
Manufacturer: Twin Sisters Productions

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Twin Sister's Nursery Rhymes Sing Along Vol. 2 is an 18 track CD that will have everyone singing along to these fun songs!

Track Listing

  1. Wee Willie Winkie
  2. Simple Simon
  3. Are You Sleeping?
  4. To Market, To Market
  5. It's Raiing, It's Pouring
  6. The Muffin Man
  7. Humpty Dumpty Sing Along
  8. B-I-N-G-O
  9. Six Little Ducks
  10. Old MacDonald Had A Farm
  11. A Frog Went A-Courtin'
  12. Bought Me A Cat
  13. Sing-A-Ling
  14. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
  15. Down By The Bay
  16. Did You Ever See A Lassie?
  17. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
  18. Kookaburra


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.