Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Nursery Rhymes Sing Along Vol. 3 Twin Sisters

Nursery Rhymes Sing Along Vol. 3 (CD)

Artist: Twin Sisters
Item Id: twin3513
UPC: 71845135132
Manufacturer: Twin Sisters

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Twin Sister's Nursery Rhymes Sing Along Vol. 3 is an 18 track CD that will have everyone singing along to these fun songs!

Track Listing

  1. Playmate
  2. Polly Wolly Doodle
  3. Down By The Station
  4. The Old Gray Mare
  5. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  6. The More We Sing Together
  7. Little Miss Muffet Sing Along
  8. Turkey In The Straw
  9. The Wheels On The Bus
  10. She'll Be Comin' Around The Mountain
  11. Ten In The Bed
  12. I've Been Working On The Railroad
  13. Make New Friends
  14. My Aunt Came Back
  15. If I Only Had A Dog
  16. Eensy Weensy Spider
  17. ABC Nursery Rhyme Game
  18. A Sailor Went To Sea


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.