Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Kids Picks Hit Mix Various Artists

Kids Picks Hit Mix (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: swd91729
UPC: 724359172927
Manufacturer: Straight Way

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Kids Picks Hit Mix CD will provide sing along fun with 18 chart-topping hits!

Track Listing

  1. Sk8tr Boi
  2. Miss Independent
  3. Crazy In Love
  4. Why Not
  5. Flying Without Wings
  6. Jenny From The Block
  7. I'd Do Anything
  8. Damaged
  9. I Must Not Chase the Boys
  10. Stuck
  11. Are You Happy Now
  12. Intuition
  13. Beautiful
  14. Bring Me to Life
  15. Losing Grip
  16. Cry Me A River
  17. Big Yellow Taxi


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.