Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
1-2-3 Sing-along Little People

1-2-3 Sing-along (CD)

Artist: Little People
Item Id: sa36974
UPC: 096741139420
Manufacturer: Fisher Price

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Fisher-Price's "1-2-3 Sing-Along" CD contains 18 tracks. Sing along with the Little People as they discover that learning numbers is as easy as 1-2-3!

Track Listing

  1. Five Striped And Buzzing Bees
  2. One Elephant, Two Elephants
  3. Three Little Piggies
  4. One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
  5. Three Blue Pigeons (English Lyrics)
  6. One Plus One Is Two
  7. Ladybug Picnic #12
  8. Jump Three Times
  9. More Or Less or the Same
  10. Round The Clock The Hands They Go!
  11. I Can Count with My Fingers
  12. Five Little Monkeys
  13. Everyone Gets One
  14. One Bottle Pop
  15. Two Little Blackbirds
  16. One, Two, Three O'Leary
  17. Counting Backwards
  18. Line Them Up And Count Them


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.