Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Toad Motel Rick Charette

Toad Motel (CD)

Artist: Rick Charette
Item Id: ppd212
UPC: 799218001922
Manufacturer: Pine Point Recording

Temporarily Out Of Stock


"Toad Motel" is a 12 track CD that will have everyone singing along!

Track Listing

  1. Toad Motel
  2. Lincoln The Lobster
  3. The Vegetarian Barbeque Moose
  4. Pesky Mosquitos
  5. Falling Leaves
  6. Taking A Look
  7. Puppies
  8. Slimy Slugs
  9. A Little Red Jeep
  10. Hiking Up The Mountain
  11. Taking A Toboggan Ride
  12. In The Great Outdoors


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.