Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Toddler Time Classics Various Artists

Toddler Time Classics (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: kd35862
UPC: 779836358622
Manufacturer: Direct Source Special Products Inc.

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Toddler Time Classics is a 34 CD track filled with favorites like "Puff The Magic Dragon", "Mary Had A Little Lamb", "On Top Of Spaghetti" and many more songs to toddler around to! CD includes the lyrics and all songs are repeated for sing-a-long fun with split-track recordings!

Track Listing

  1. Puff the Magic Dragon
  2. Skin-A-Ma-Rink
  3. Clap Our Hands
  4. Pop! Goes the Weasel
  5. Jack and Jill
  6. Little Red Rocking Horse
  7. The Muffin Man
  8. Hickory Dickory Dock
  9. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  10. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
  11. Polly Put the Kettle On
  12. Five Little Mice
  13. The Mulberry Bush
  14. Humpty Dumpty
  15. On Top of Spaghetti
  16. This Little Pig
  17. Simple Simon
  18. Puff the Magic Dragon
  19. Skin-A-Ma-Rink
  20. Clap Our Hands
  21. Pop! Goes the Weasel
  22. Jack and Jill
  23. Little Red Rocking Horse
  24. The Muffin Man
  25. Hickory Dickory Dock
  26. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  27. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
  28. Polly Put the Kettle On
  29. Five Little Mice
  30. The Mulberry Bush
  31. Humpty Dumpty
  32. On Top of Spaghetti
  33. This Little Pig
  34. Simple Simon


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.