Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Children's Classics Vol 1. Americana Series Various Artists

Children's Classics Vol 1. Americana Series (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: cc884501173445
UPC: 884501173445
Manufacturer: Hit Play, LLC

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Children's Classics Vol 1. Americana Series is a 19 track cd that is sure to have everyone singing along!

Track Listing

  1. Bingo
  2. Little Monkeys Jumping on the Bed
  3. This Old Man
  4. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  5. The Old Gray Mare
  6. You are My Sunshine
  7. Skip to My Lou
  8. Animal Fair
  9. If you're happy and you know it
  10. Me and My Teddy Bear
  11. Hey Diddle-Diddle
  12. I'm a Little Tea Pot
  13. Bear Went Over the Mountain
  14. O Where O Where Did My Little Dog Go
  15. The Farmer in the Dell
  16. Muffin Man
  17. London Bridge
  18. Mulberry Bush
  19. I Love My Dog


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.