Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Nick Jr. Wow Wow Wubbzy Sing Along Songs Wubbzy

Nick Jr. Wow Wow Wubbzy Sing Along Songs (CD)

Artist: Wubbzy
Item Id: bmgs9116
UPC: 886975911622
Manufacturer: Sony/BMG

Temporarily Out Of Stock


The top-rated Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! supports a range of important preschool social skills, including sharing, listening, compromising, helping and appreciating others, self-awareness and the use of humor as a coping skill. Although their world is more fanciful and imaginative than our own, Wubbzy and his friends deal with the same social and developmental issues faced by preschoolers. They learn how they fit into the group, how to understand their own feelings and those of others, and how to get along with one another. Young viewers learn the value of friendship and community as they have fun watching Wubbzy and his friends tackle these issues in each new adventure. **This clearance outlet item will have some marking on the case or artwork.

Track Listing

  1. Intro Song
  2. Sing-A-Song
  3. Don't Lie
  4. Free
  5. Treasure
  6. Perfect Day
  7. We're Not Same
  8. A Little Help
  9. Imagine
  10. Made by you
  11. That's what Friends are for
  12. Don't Touch
  13. Mr. Cool
  14. Wait
  15. Magic
  16. You're A sta
  17. Are You Ready
  18. Focus
  19. Hero
  20. Let's do It
  21. So Much To do
  22. Too Much of A good thing
  23. Don't give Up
  24. Gift of Joy
  25. Let's Be Quiet
  26. Me and My friends
  27. No Fear
  28. You Are You


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.