Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Go, Baby, Go! Various Artists

Go, Baby, Go! (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: gbg50125
UPC: 096741282522
Manufacturer: Fisher Price

Out Of Stock


Fisher-Price's "Go, Baby, Go!" CD contains 17 tracks that will get those little arms, legs, hands and feet moving to these danced-up versions of classic kids' songs.

Track Listing

  1. Camptown Races
  2. Alice the Camel
  3. The Wheels on the Bus
  4. Ants Go Marching
  5. Zip-a-Dee-Do-Da
  6. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
  7. Pink Panther
  8. London Bridge
  9. You Are My Sunshine
  10. The Bunny Hop
  11. I've Been Working on the Railroad
  12. Baby Elephant Walk
  13. Little Red Wagon
  14. She'll Be Comin' Round the mountain
  15. Down by the Bay
  16. Clementine
  17. It's a Small World


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.