Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Pinata Party! Moona Luca

Pinata Party! (CD)

Artist: Moona Luca
Item Id: pp616892116561
UPC: 616892116561
Manufacturer: Lucharoda Records

Out Of Stock


Pi'ata Party! by Moona Luca is a 12 track CD. "Bilingual pop-rock that stands up to repeated spins. Yes, la vaca, I would like to dance!" - Zooglobble

Track Listing

  1. Quieres Bailar?
  2. We're Gonna Take A Trip
  3. Brinca, Jump! (featuring Dan Zanes)
  4. Mama, No Me Quiero Dormir
  5. Todas Las Comidas
  6. Tomorrow's Another Day
  7. Don't Ever Give Up
  8. Hay Que Trabajar
  9. Cantame Una Cancion
  10. De Colores
  11. Te Amo
  12. Would You Like To Dance?


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.