Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Choo Choo Boogaloo Buckwheat Zydeco

Choo Choo Boogaloo (CD)

Artist: Buckwheat Zydeco
Item Id: 425562
UPC: 093624255628
Manufacturer: Music for Little People

Out Of Stock


Join Buckwheat and friends for a wild Zydeco ride on the Choo Choo Buogaloo. Louisiana's own Buckwheat Zydeco takes you on a musical tour of the bayou country with this rollicking collection of traditional and contemporary songs including classics such as Get on Board, Little Red Caboose and Iko Iko.

So put on the music, get on board, and get ready for a foot stompin' adventure for the whole family!

Track Listing

  1. Choo Choo Boogaloo
  2. Get on Board
  3. Give Me a Squeeze, Please
  4. Iko Iko
  5. Jeleron
  6. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)
  7. Crawfish Song
  8. I've Been Working on the Railroad
  9. Skip to my Lou
  10. Skip to my Blues
  11. They all Asked for you
  12. Mardi Gras Mambo
  13. Little Red Caboose
  14. Plus: Narriation only versions of each of the tracks listed above.


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.