Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Smooth And Easy Pop Hits - Music For Moms Various Artists

Smooth And Easy Pop Hits - Music For Moms (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: mot14202
UPC: 777966142029
Manufacturer: St. Clair Entertainment

Out Of Stock


Music For Moms' Smooth And Easy Pop Hits features Cherish, Traces, Hello It's Me, Could It be I'm Falling In Love and more!

Track Listing

  1. Could It Be I'm Falling in Love [Live]
  2. When I Need You [Live]
  3. Cherish
  4. Day After Day
  5. On and On
  6. Traces
  7. La-La Means I Love You
  8. Magnet and Steel
  9. Cherish [Live]
  10. Something About You
  11. If You Don't Know Me by Now
  12. Still the One [Live]
  13. Thank You for Being a Friend
  14. Hello It's Me


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.