Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Daddy's Little Girl - Songs For Sharing Various Artists

Daddy's Little Girl - Songs For Sharing (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: dlg48809
UPC: 096741267222
Manufacturer: Avalon

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Daddy's Little Girl - Songs For Sharing: Celebrate the wonderful bond between father and daughter with these tender songs of love. This 14 track album features vocalist Amanda Faith and includes 5 notecards with envelopes!

Track Listing

  1. Butterfly Kisses
  2. Just the Way You Are
  3. In My Life
  4. Isn't She Lovely
  5. Father and Daughter
  6. Let Them Be Little
  7. Child of Mine
  8. Daddy's Hands
  9. Cinderella
  10. The Way You Look Tonight
  11. There You'll Be
  12. You Are My Special Angel
  13. Dance With My Father
  14. You Are So Beautiful


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.