Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Every Day Is A Birthday Brady Rymer

Every Day Is A Birthday (CD)

Artist: Brady Rymer
Item Id: bbr8364
UPC: 837101118309
Manufacturer: Bumblin' Bee Records

Out Of Stock


Brady Rymer's "Every Day Is A Birthday" CD, is sure to entertain big and small alike. Additionally, there are brain-teasing musical activities at the end of the album. Children are encouraged to match snippets of music with the correct songs, giving them a glimpse into how songs are built, and the roles the instruments play

Track Listing

  1. Rock 'n' Roll Mother Goose
  2. Dilly Dally Daisy
  3. Keep Up With You
  4. Instead of Watching My TV
  5. Every Day Is A Birthday
  6. Full Moon Walk
  7. Little Sacka Sugar
  8. Look In Your Pocket
  9. Mama Hug
  10. Diggin' Up a Dinosaur
  11. Mama Don't Allow
  12. Side by Side
  13. "Happy Birthday" Around the World
  14. Snippets
  15. Karaoke Mother Goose
  16. Karaoke Mama Hug
  17. Karaoke Every Day Is A Birthday


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.