Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Kids Country Songs For Buffalo Gals And Jolly Cowboys Kids Club Singers

Kids Country Songs For Buffalo Gals And Jolly Cowboys (CD)

Artist: Kids Club Singers
Item Id: tod40552cd
UPC: 777966405520
Manufacturer: St. Clair

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Songs for Buffalo Gals & Jolly cowboys

Includes Lyrics booklet and FREE Official Kids Club Stickers. Perfect for children ages 2-5

Track Listing

  1. Sippin' Cider Through A Straw
  2. My Darling Clementine
  3. The Old Gray Mare
  4. O Susanna
  5. On Top Of Old Smokey
  6. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  7. Bananas In Pajamas
  8. Turkey In The Straw
  9. Be Kind To Your Web Footed Friends
  10. Do Your Ears Hand Low?
  11. The Alphabet Song
  12. Yankee Doodle
  13. She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
  14. I've Been Working On The Railroad
  15. If You're Happy And You Know It
  16. The Hokey Pokey
  17. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  18. What Did Delaware?
  19. Buffalo Gals


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.