Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Country For Kids Volume 2 - I Like Bluegrass Songs Country Music Heritage

Country For Kids Volume 2 - I Like Bluegrass Songs (CD)

Artist: Country Music Heritage
Item Id: cmhcd3920
UPC: 027297392021, 1885505027
Manufacturer: Country Music Heritage / CMH

Out Of Stock


This collection of bluegrass songs is perfect for young children. It introduces them to country music through the sounds of bluegrass and encourages singing and dancing. This collection is perfect for the youngest to the oldest.

Track Listing

  1. Georgia Pineywoods – The Osborne Brothers
  2. Clock Grandfather’s – Grandpa Jones
  3. Chicken Reel – Chubby Wise
  4. Tennessee Hound Dog – The Osborne Brothers
  5. Ballad Of Jed Clampett – Lester Flatt
  6. Dueling Banjos – Arthur Smith & Jeff Whittington
  7. She Was Always Chewing Gum – Grandpa Jones
  8. The Eighth Of January – Benny Martin
  9. Muddy Bottom – The Osborne Brothers
  10. Muleskinner Blues – The Stonemans
  11. Old Rattler – Grandpa Jones
  12. Boll Weevil – Tommy Fail


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.