Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Lullaby Baby: Tender Lullabies Various Artists

Lullaby Baby: Tender Lullabies (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: tl54600
UPC: 096741333620
Manufacturer: Fisher Price

Out Of Stock


Fisher-Price's "Lullaby Baby: Tender Lullabies" includes 18 tracks performed in a soothing style, these instrumental lullabies create the ideal bedtime ambience.

***this is a final clearance item and may have a small mark on packaging***


This is a GOLD EDITION release that includes 3 BONUS Tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  2. Brahms' Lullaby
  3. Too Ra Loo Ra Loo Ra
  4. All the Pretty Little Horses
  5. Rock-A-Bye Baby
  6. Are You Sleeping?
  7. Golden Slumbers
  8. Hush, Little Baby
  9. Mozart's Lullaby
  10. Suo-Gan (Sleep My Baby)
  11. All Through the Night
  12. Raisins and Almonds
  13. She's Like the Swallow
  14. Bye, Baby Bunting
  15. Sleep, Baby Sleep
  16. Claire de Lune
  17. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  18. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.