Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Hushabye Baby - Country Lullabies Volume 4 Hushabye Baby

Hushabye Baby - Country Lullabies Volume 4 (CD)

Artist: Hushabye Baby
Item Id: cd9645
UPC: 27297964525
Manufacturer: Hushabye Baby/CMH Records

Temporarily Out Of Stock


When it's sleepy time but your little Punkin' or Peanut won't hit the hay, try counting sheep with Hushabye Baby. We've re-imagined country's legendary hits as blanket-soft instrumental lullabies. The familiar melodies of Hank, Patsy, and Merle are plucked on a well-worn guitar, while gentle percussion and warm pedal steel lull baby to sweet slumber. Mom and Dad will also love these dreamy versions of their favorite songs including "Sweet Dreams," "Coal Miner's Daughter," and "Mamas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys," not to mention the blissfully quiet moments they inspire.

Track Listing

  1. Coat of Many Colors
  2. I Walk the Line
  3. Coal Miner's Daughter
  4. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  5. Dreaming My Dreams with You
  6. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  7. Stand by Your Man
  8. Mamas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  9. I'm the Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised
  10. Mama Tried
  11. Sweet Dreams


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.