Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions Of Metallica Rockabye Baby

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions Of Metallica (CD)

Artist: Rockabye Baby
Item Id: 9600
UPC: 27297960022
Manufacturer: Baby Rock Records

Temporarily Out Of Stock


"Forget Mozart...Rock your baby to sleep with Metallica. No, really!" - Parents Magazine

On this album, both kids and adults alike will enjoy Metallica’s biggest anthems without the pesky earplugs you didn’t bother to wear growing up. We’ve turned down the volume from an eleven to a two, and made the bed ourselves. Say your prayers little one. Tonight the sandman will be gently rocking you to sleep with these essential masterpieces of rock ‘n’ roll

Track Listing

  1. One
  2. Wherever I May Roam
  3. Enter Sandman
  4. Fade To Black
  5. Nothing Else Matters
  6. Battery
  7. The Unforgiven
  8. Master Of Puppets
  9. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  10. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  11. ...And Justice For All


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.