Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Kaleidoscope Songs Volume 3 - Animals We Dream Various

Kaleidoscope Songs Volume 3 - Animals We Dream (CD)

Artist: Various
Item Id: awd616892952527
UPC: 616892952527
Manufacturer: Kaleidoscope

Out Of Stock


Kaleidoscope Songs, Animals We Dream Album is filled with dream songs about the life of animals on the move. The musical landscape and character of each creature is vividly expressed through wold music. "Animals We Dream" gets the feet dancing and the mind imagining.

Track Listing

  1. The Forest of Our Minds
  2. Kangaroo
  3. Crocodile
  4. Butterfly
  5. Monkeys in the Moonlight
  6. Little Grey Mouse
  7. Camel
  8. Great Grey Elephant
  9. Dolphin
  10. Hummingbird
  11. This Tree
  12. Campfire
  13. Night Is Here
  14. The River


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.