We are currently closed for inventory. While you may still place an order, any orders received will be shipped on/around August 20th regardless of shipping method selected.
Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Use coupon FREESHIP at checkout! (USA Only)
Live Help (Offline). Email us.
Dreamland - Gentle, Inspirational And Story-like Sogs Joanie Bartels

Dreamland - Gentle, Inspirational And Story-like Sogs (CD)

Artist: Joanie Bartels
Item Id: pf00902
UPC: 72410182262
Manufacturer: Purple Frog Records

$3.99 Final Clearance!


This enchanting collection of gentle, inspirational and story-like songs will captivate children of all ages, guiding them on a magical tour where dreams are born. This final clearance item will have a small hole punch through barcode.

Track Listing

  1. Never Never Land
  2. Little Birds & Flying Machines
  3. Land Of Make Believe
  4. Nature Boy
  5. The Moon Is Made Of Gold
  6. Tomorrow's A Dream World Away
  7. Turn Around
  8. Starbright
  9. What A Wonderful World
  10. All The Stars In The Sky
  11. Softly, Softly
  12. Dreamland


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.