Sing And Dance
Kids CDs
Shopping Cart   Checkout

Enter to Win a FREE Children's CD or DVD!
Children's Music > Sing A Long CDs

Jack Grunsky Sing And Dance

Sing And Dance CD by Jack Grunsky - In Stock

Our Price: $7.99

Artist: Jack Grunsky
Label: Casablanca Kids
Format: CD
Category: Music, Sing A Long
Item: 42200
UPC: 801464220023

Tell a Friend about this product!


2001: Winner, Juno Award, Best Children's Album


Track Listing:

  1. Happy Day   Sample Track
  2. School Days   Sample Track
  3. Sing & Dance
  4. (Cumbia Cumbia) Skip To My Lou
  5. You're Never Alone
  6. Jumpin' Beans
  7. Dancing At The Cactus Flower
  8. Fruit Salad   Sample Track
  9. My Grandma & Me
  10. Something To Share (Song For Unicef)
  11. Tanzen Und Springen
  12. Put Another Log On The Fire (Winter Song)
  13. Waiting (Song For Spring)
  14. Grasshopper   Sample Track
  15. (It's Raining, It's Pouring) Big Thunder, Dark Cloud
  16. Dance Of The Seasons   Sample Track
  17. Allons Danser Colinda
  18. The Mouse Band
  19. Up The River
  20. Kokopelli
  21. Music


More Titles by Jack Grunsky:

Our Price:
About our prices

Free Standard Shipping within the U.S.