We are currently closed for inventory. While you may still place an order, any orders received will be shipped on/around August 20th regardless of shipping method selected.
Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Use coupon FREESHIP at checkout! (USA Only)
Live Help (Offline). Email us.
Monster Mash: Halloween Party Songs & Spooky Sounds For Kids Ages 8+ Various Artists

Monster Mash: Halloween Party Songs & Spooky Sounds For Kids Ages 8+ (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: 41497cd
UPC: 096741002434
Manufacturer: Compass Productions

Temporarily Out Of Stock


Over 50 minutes of music and sounds - perfect for any Halloween celebration. Track 1-12 are songs, tracks 13-16 are Spooky Sound Effects. For ages 8 and older

Track Listing

  1. Spiderman Theme
  2. Ghostbusters
  3. Monster Mash
  4. Thriller
  5. Witch Doctor
  6. I Want Candy
  7. Scooby Doo Where Are You?
  8. Batman Theme
  9. Purple People Eater
  10. Addams Family Theme
  11. Werewolves of London
  12. I'm Your Boogie Man
  13. Scary Night in the Woods
  14. Mystery of the Haunted House
  15. The Laboratory of Dr. Frankenstein
  16. Midnight in the Cemetery


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.