Itsy Bitsy Spider: Learning With Fingerplay Songs
Kids CDs
Shopping Cart   Checkout

Enter to Win a FREE Children's CD or DVD!
Children's Music > Educational CDs

Various Artists Itsy Bitsy Spider: Learning With Fingerplay Songs

Itsy Bitsy Spider: Learning With Fingerplay Songs CD - In Stock

Our Price: $7.75    Now on Sale!

Artist: Various Artists
Label: Fisher Price
Format: CD
Category: Music, Educational
Item: ibs38499
UPC: 096741159329

Tell a Friend about this product!


Fisher-Price's "Itsy Bitsy Spider" is a 19 track CD that gets those little fingers and toes moving and makes learning fun with these favorite fingerplay songs.


Track Listing:

  1. Bringing Home a Bumblebee
  2. Paw Paw Patch
  3. A Tisket, a Tasket
  4. This Little Piggy
  5. Five Little Monkeys
  6. On Finger, One Thumb
  7. Skinnamarink
  8. Pat-a-Cake
  9. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  10. Five Green and Speckled Frogs
  11. Oh Where, Oh Where, Has My Little Dog Gone?
  12. Ten in a Bed
  13. Hot Cross Buns
  14. Jack and Jill
  15. This Old Man
  16. Hickory Dickory Dock
  17. Little Jack Horner/Little Miss Muffet
  18. Polly Put the Kettle On
  19. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star  


More Titles by Various Artists:

Our Price:
About our prices

Free Standard Shipping within the U.S.