We are currently closed for inventory. While you may still place an order, any orders received will be shipped on/around August 20th regardless of shipping method selected.
Kids CDs - Educational Music, CDs & DVD Movies for Children
Use coupon FREESHIP at checkout! (USA Only)
Live Help (Offline). Email us.
Elementary Spelling Bee - 19 Fun Learning Songs In Split-track Format Various Artists

Elementary Spelling Bee - 19 Fun Learning Songs In Split-track Format (CD)

Artist: Various Artists
Item Id: kds20172
UPC: 779836201720
Manufacturer: Kids Direct

Temporarily Out Of Stock


This is a special double-length CD recording - all songs repeat in split-track format. Includes lyrics. An amazing educational music CD from Kids Direct - a leading children's music label. Performed by kids

Ages 5-11

Track Listing

  1. Three Golden Rules
  2. B-I-N-G-O
  3. The Orchestra Song
  4. The Alphabet Song
  5. Girls and Boys Come Out to Play
  6. Thirty Days Hath September
  7. The Counting Song
  8. Three Little Kittens
  9. The Calendar Song
  10. Ten Little Sailors
  11. The Hokey Pokey
  12. Six Little Ducks
  13. Short'nin' Bread
  14. There's a Hole in the Bucket
  15. When I Was a Baby
  16. The Ants Go Marching
  17. Goober Peas
  18. Two Little Dicky Birds
  19. The Crawdad Song


Enter "freeship" at checkout for free economy shipping in the U.S.

Sign up and Win!

Subscribe to our newsletter automatically enters you into monthly CD or DVD giveaway!

Live Help (Offline)

Our chat is currently offline. Please click here to email us.