Kids CDs
Shopping Cart   Checkout

Enter to Win a FREE Children's CD or DVD!
Children's Music > Bedtime CDs > Lullabies

Sharon, Lois & Bram Sleepytime

Sleepytime CD by Sharon, Lois & Bram - In Stock

Our Price: $9.75    Final Clearance!

Artist: Sharon, Lois & Bram
Label: Casablanca Kids
Format: CD
Category: Music, Bedtime, Lullabies
Item: 44001
UPC: 801464400128

Tell a Friend about this product!


Sleepy Time album brings back childhood memories with soothing lullabies. Sharon, Lois & Bram's songs are warm and comforting. They are a delightful way to ease your child into a peaceful slumber.


Track Listing:

  1. Diddle Diddle Dumpling
  2. Go To Sleep Now My Pumpkin
  3. Rain Medley
  4. Ten in the Bed   Sample Track
  5. You Made Me a Pallet on the Floor
  6. Ride A Cock Horse/Rings on Her Fingers
  7. Jamais on n'a vu
  8. I Know a Little Pussy
  9. I'm Not Small
  10. Gavotte
  11. Down in the Valley   Sample Track
  12. Jack and Jill
  13. Oh Dear, What Can the Matter Be?   Sample Track
  14. Dance to your Daddy - Medley
  15. Matthew Mark Luke & John
  16. There Was An Old Woman Tossed Up In A Basket
  17. Les Petits Poissons
  18. Simple Gifts
  19. Star Light/Bye 'n Bye/Twinkle Twinkle Little Star   Sample Track
  20. I Had a Little Doll


More Titles by Sharon, Lois & Bram:

Our Price:
About our prices

Free Standard Shipping within the U.S.